blue background
Partnering with Coastline Academy for State Approved Drivers Education Behind the Wheel Instruction.

Taking Nevada Drivers Ed Online is Easy!

1. Enroll Online

Are you under the age of 18 and want a Nevada driver’s license? Enroll in and prepare with our online Nevada driver education course.

2. Complete the Course

Our Nevada drivers ed course is self-paced and easy to complete. It's divided into multiple sections, with review quizzes and a final exam.

3. Notarize Form

Upon course completion, Follow the prompt to print our provided form that requires notarization. After getting it notarized, submit it back to

4. Download Certificate

Your certificate will be available for you to download, save, and print out within 24 hours after submitting the notarized form.

Frequently Asked Questions

This is a 30 hour self-paced course as required by the Nevada Department of Motor Vehicles.

Anyone of any age can take the online course! To get credit towards your driver license you must be at least 15 years of age when you enroll in the course.

Once you complete the online course and we receive your notarized statement, your completion certificate will be available as a PDF file for you to download, save, and print out within 24 hours.

The Nevada DMV requires us to have a notarized statement on file that certifies that you are the person who completed the course. Once you complete the final exam, you'll be instructed to print a form that requires notarization, and once you have it notarized and returned to us, the certificate will be available to download and print within 24 hours.


Rating 4.2/5 Showing our 4 & 5 star reviews